Enjoy Life Gingerbread Cookies

I’m hoping to get all my Christmas cookie baking done soon, and when I do I will share my allergen-free gingerbread and sugar cookie recipes. Until then, I just wanted to quickly share one of JT’s favorite store-bought cookies. Enjoy Life Foods are free of the 8 most common allergens, gluten-free and made in a dedicated facility. They make cookies, breakfast bars, chocolate chips and other snacks. JT (and even Molly, who could eat the real thing) loves their soft-baked cookies, especially the snickerdoodle and gingerbread spice. They are perfect in a pinch to take along to a holiday party or to pack as a special snack for school. In my dream life I always have the time and energy to have fresh-baked cookies for my kids…until then, these cookies are a great alternative.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

